|
951-398-5181
800-741-4911
Get A Quote
Main Office
42072 5th St, Ste 205 | Temecula, CA 92590 | View Location
CEO/President

Joy L Hemme, CWCA

CEO/President

951-265-6174
joy@k2brokers.com
Executive Agent

David A Hemme, CWCA

Executive Agent

951-265-8784
david@k2brokers.com

James Diaz

Agent/Broker

951-795-2058
james@k2brokers.com

Jamie Salas

CSR

951-249-1234
service@k2brokers.com

Hazel Aguilar

Customer Service – Administration

951-383-3939
lossrun@k2brokers.com

Courtney Bishop

Accounting

866-884-4680 x1254
accounting@k2brokers.com
Office Mascot

Roxxi

Office Mascot

951-398-5181
Austin Office
701 Directors Blvd, Ste 300 | Austin, TX 78744 | View Location
Customer Service – Texas

Joanna M Girard

Customer Service – Texas

951-795-2058
joanna@k2brokers.com
Boise Office
700 W State St, Fl 3 | Boise, ID 83702 | View Location
Customer Service - Idaho

Cheryl Lingefelt

Customer Service - Idaho

951-219-0006
cheryl@k2brokers.com
Boston Office
44 School St, Ste 325 | Boston, MA 02108 | View Location
Murrieta Office
40960 California Oaks Rd, Ste 132 | Murrieta, CA 92562 | View Location